Adding item to the basket

× Item added

This item has been added to your basket.

Proceed to checkout
Search the site...

  • Publisher: Annie's
  • Edition: BC Paperback
  • Publication: 24 April 2015
  • ISBN 13/EAN: 9781573674812
  • Stock: 1 in stock
  • Size: 140x212 mm
  • Illustrations: 0
  • Pages: 224
  • RRP Price: £5.99
Download jacket image Other Sale Items

Pattern of Betrayal

Sale Price: £4.79

Vineyard Quilt Mysteries #2 by Amy Lillard & Mae Fox

Add to Basket
Book Description

Pattern of Betrayal is a clever patchwork of clues and intrigue written especially for quilters and crafters who enjoy cozy mysteries.

No sooner had the lights come on and Julie blinked everything back into focus when a scream pierced the night. She raced back to the dining room a dead body lay on the floor. The wrong dead body.

Pattern of Betrayal is the second book in the Vineyard Quilt Mysteries series, a new mystery series from Annie’s Publishing created especially for quilters and other crafters who enjoy cozy mysteries. Set at a B&B in a quaint town nestled among the rolling hills of Missouri wine country, Pattern of Betrayal features spunky antiquities bounty hunter-turned-innkeeper, Julie Ellis, and her ever-practical assistant, Hannah Marks.

At the insistence of the inn’s eccentric owner, Julie makes preparations to host the Quilt Haus Inn’s first ever quilting murder mystery weekendagainst her better judgment. The props are set, the scripts are ready, and each guest has a role to play. But when the lights cut out, someone goes off script, and a real dead body takes center stage. Every guest becomes a suspect in the murder and as the clues unfold, it seems they all have something to hide. Can Julie identify the killer before someone else checks out permanently?

This clever mystery will delight crafty readers who enjoy light-hearted mysteries featuring a lovable cast of quirky characters and small town B&B settings. Quilters and stitchers will especially love the free quilting pattern included in the book.

About the Author

About Amy Lillard

About Mae Fox

Mae Fox is a nom de plume and the lead author of all books in the Vineyard Quilt Mysteries series.

Add to Basket Printer friendly version

Customers who bought Pattern of Betrayal, also bought...

You may also be interested in...
Tattered & Torn

Tattered & Torn

By Carol Dean Jones

Left Holding the Bag

Left Holding the Bag

By Carol Dean Jones

Moon Over the Mountain

Moon Over the Mountain

By Carol Dean Jones

This site uses cookies, if you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. Click here to learn how to change your cookie settings.